2019 Hall Of Fame Inductees

2019 End of Year Countdown Results

We have started a new tradition at WBER. Every year, with the help of the savvy WBER listeners we’ll choose inductees to the WBER Hall of Fame. On New Year’s Day during the Listener Countdown, we’ll announce which artists or bands will become part of the history of the only station that matters.

Congratulations to the first class of Hall of Fame Inductees (Listed in alphabetical order):

Beastie Boys

The Clash

The Cure

Ani DiFranco

They Might Be Giants

Chris Trapper